About NAAM


The National Association of Automobile Museums
is a professional center of excellence for automobile museums and affiliated organizations that supports, educates and encourages members to operate according to professional standards of the museum industry.



  • Support, educate and encourage member organizations to operate according to professional standards of the museum industry.
  • Provide relevant networking resources and opportunities for members.
  • Address NAAM’s administrative and operational needs.
  • Expand the association’s membership.
  • Enhance membership communications.
  • Create national awareness of NAAM as a primary resource for the automobile museum community.
  • Enhance public awareness of automobile museums as valuable cultural institutions.



Mary Ann Porinchak

Executive Director
National Packard Museum
1899 Mahoning Ave. NW
Warren, OH 44483

Phone: 330-394-1899
E-mail: m.porinchak@packardmuseum.org


Matthew G. Anderson

Curator of Transportation
The Henry Ford
20900 Oakwood Boulevard
Dearborn, MI 48124

Phone: 313-982-6037
E-mail: matta@thehenryford.org


Derek Moore

Curator, National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-777-4516
Fax: 270-781-5286
E-mail: derek@corvettemuseum.org


Jarrid Roulet

Curator, Veit Automotive Foundation Educational Museum
P.O. Box 1637
Monticello, MN 55362

Phone: 612-499-2704
E-mail: maplehilljr@gmail.com

Past President

Terry Ernest

Wills Sainte Claire Automobile Museum
2408 Wills
Marysville, MI 48040

Phone: 810-987-2854
Fax: 810-987-6800
E-mail: willsmuseum@sbcglobal.net



Raney Bench


Seal Cove Auto Museum
1414 Tremont Road
Seal Cove, ME 04674

Phone: 207-244-9242
E-mail: info@sealcoveautomuseum.org

Jeff Bleimeister

Executive Director

AACA Museum
161 Museum Dr.
Hershey, PA 17033

Phone: 717-566-7100
E-mail: cjbleimeister@aacamuseum.org

Paula Brandes

Executive Director

San Diego Automobile Museum
2080 Pan American Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: 619-231-2886
E-mail: paula@sdautomuseum.org

Laura Brinkman

Executive Director/CEO

Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum
1600 South Wayne Street
P.O. Box 271
Auburn, IN 46706

Phone: 260-925-1444 x27
Fax: 260-925-6266 fax
E-mail: laurab@automobilemuseum.org

Jackie Frady

President/Executive Director

National Automotive Museum The Harrah Collection
10 South Lake Street.
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: 775-333-9300
E-mail: jfrady@autoamuseum.org

Leslie Kendall

Chief Curator

Peterson Automotive Museum
6060 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone: 323-964-6340
E-mail: lkendall@petersen.org

Chris Shires

Executive Director

Gilmore Car Museum
6865 W. Hickory Rd.
Hickory Corners, MI 49060

Phone: 269-671-5089 x11
E-mail: cshires@gilmorecarmuseum.org

Matt Short

Museum Account Executive

Group Delphi
8333 Clinton Park Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Phone: 260-470-6490
E-mail: Matt.Short@groupdelphi.com

Skip to toolbar